The Sutta of the Foundations Of Mindfulness

Mahasatipatthana Sutta

Table of Contents


Contemplation of the Body

a. Mindfulness of Breathing

b. The Four Postures

c. Clear Awareness

d. Reflection on the Repulsive: Parts of The Body

e. The Four Elements

f. The Nine Charnel-Ground Contemplations

Contemplation of Feelings

Contemplation of Mind

Contemplation of Mind-Object

a. The Five Hindrances

b. The Five Aggregates

c. The Six Internal and External Sense-Bases

d. The Seven Factors of Enlightenment

e. The Four Noble Truths


Complete Sutta

Chapter 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18